Kontaktinformasjon:

Oppdal Fotball
Postboks 12
7340 Oppdal
Telefon: 41846435

Leder: Inge Lauritzen

e-mail:ingelaur@oppdal.com



LAGSNAVN

Rolle

Navn

Mailadresse

Telefon

J8 - 2010

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Andreas Randen

Inger Synnøve Holte-Berg

Vanja Aas Dragsten

Gunhild Aune Haarstad

Karin Stensheim


andreas.randen@oppdal.kommune.no


bjerkebondedesign@gmail.com

gunhila@hotmail.com

kastensheim@Hotmail.com


97680825


99382854

93053061

95937973


G8 - 2010

Trener:

Trener: 

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Johannes Goksøyr

Mari Snorroeggen

Anita S Haugen

Anne S Stenløkk

Tove Sporsheim Hem

Helene Steigedal

Trude Estensvoll


jogo163@hotmail.com

marisnorroeggen@hotmail.com

anita.haugen@oppdal.com

annesjolie@yahoo.no

tsporsheim@hotmail.com

h_steigedal@hotmail.com

trude_estensvoll@hotmail.no


91376331

97079780

41101846

41206841

95747888

92699114

92239819


J9 - 2009


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:


Ane Hoel

Hanne Hojem


Inger Lill Sundsethaug


 ane.hoel@gmail.com

hanne.hojem@gmail.com





G9 - 2009


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:


Veronica Dale

Raymond Sørensen


 vd@oppdal.com

soorensen@hotmail.com





J10 - 2008


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener :

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Tove T Almlid

Glenn Andre Sundquist

Kåre Magne Lingjerde 

Øivind Volden

Heidi Riise

Monica Tiller

Kari Sormbroen


tovethun@hotmail.com

glsund18@gmail.com

kare.magne.lingjerde@hydro.no 

oyvind.volden@oppdal.kommune.no

heidigrande1@icloud.com

monicatiller@hotmail.com

kari@sormbroen.com


95180698

91617271

45076794

99580786

45076794

92629945

95213636


G10 - 2008


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:


Andreas Randen

Camilla Grøseth

Tor Mæhle

Olav Skjøtskift

Helene Steigedal


andreas.randen@oppdal.kommune.no

ctgroeseth@hotmail.com

tor.maehle@oppdal.com


h_steigedal@hotmail.com

 97680825

90886620

98406230


92699114


J11 – 2007


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Birger Lie

Gisle Mellem

Torgeir Aursand

Marthe Skarsheim

Bente Sande

Åse Marie Larsen

Elin Hammern Vognild


birger.lie@smn.no

gisle.mellem@smn.no

torgeiraursand@gmail.com

marteskarsheim@hotmail.com

bente.sande@oppdal.com

asemarie@live.no

elin.vognild@oppdal.com


91552585

91000675

97722366


90952274

99299101

97189570


G11 – 2007


Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


John Ivar Jamtøy

Arnt Hove

Odd Einar Grønset



jon.ivar@boligpartner.no

holind@oppdal.com

odd@gronset.no



90546059


92206684



J12 – 2006


Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Jon Ola Sæteren

Rolf Kristian Mathisen

Anita Rosten

Anne Stine Mathisen


jon.ola@mineraskifer.no

rolf.mathisen@oppdal.com

anita.rosten@oppdal.com

anne.stine.mathisen@gmail.com


99702594


47820062

95231240


G12 - 2006


Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Kurt Enebakk

Per Willy Bøe

Lene Sletvold

Gerd Staverløkk


kurt.enebakk@hotmail.com

perwb@broadpark-no

lene.sletvold@oppdal.kommune.no

gerd.staverlokk@rennebu.kommune.no


91783701

 97018493

99023879

91896042


J13 – 2005


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Vegard Hammern Vognild

Teodor Hagen

Eilert Jønsson

Kristin Riise

Kåre Magne Lingjerde

Gjermund Strand


vvognild@mil.no

teodor.hagen@stfk.no

eilert@oppdal.com

kristin@krykommunikasjon.no

kare.magne.lingjerde@hydro.no

gjermund.strand@oppdal.com


91882187 

95023151

41191604

93834693

95768365

97175433


G13 - 2005


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener

Lagleder:

Lagleder:


Svein Håvar Langø

Jahn Inge Rindal

Kjetil Skogrand 

Marit Grøtte

Camilla Glorud

Rigmor S Rindal


svein.lango@oppdal.com

jahn_rindal@hotmail.com

kjetil.skogrand@gmail.com

maritgrotte@hotmail.com

fotballgutter2005@gmail.com


45053549

91773210

91741192 

91786578

99225597



J14 – 2004


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder


Geir Stenkløv

Geir Kleven

Ola Joh Drivstuen

Marit Solem

Kari Kleven


geir.stenklov@gmail.com

geir@gipling.no

ola.drivstuen@oppdal.com

marit.solem@oppdal.com

kari.kleven@oppdal.com


 98405134

95035313

99270306

95705267

92288115


G14 – 2004

Trener:

Trener:

Trener: 

Lagleder:

Tore Almlid

Tore Gjønnes


Ingeborg Stavne

torealmlid@hotmail.com

tore@stenan.com


litj_ingeborg@hotmail.com

 99400408

90555639


90978826






J15 – 2003


Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder


Tor Mæhle

Odin Sande

Bjørn Tore Øien

Hilde Brandegg

Sissel Killingberg


tor@mnf.no

odin.sande@oppdal.kommune.no

bjorn.tore@elektro1oppdal.no

hilde.brandegg@oppdal.kommune.no

skillingberg@gmail.com


91772681

90728861

90767833

95025422

47018897







J16 – 2002

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder

Roger Vollan

Geir Grøtte

Hans Ivar Klefstad

Gaute Øien

oppdal@coop.mega.no

geir.grotte@oppdal.kommune.no

hiklefstad@hotmail.com

gauteoien@oppdal.com

 91188543

92096274

40013553

97526287











G16 -
2003/2002


Trener

Trener

Trener

Lagleder

Lagleder


Vegard Skjørstad

Bjørn Tore Øien

Gunnar Gundersen

Kristin Tande Solberg

Randi Hindseth


vegard.skjorstad@oppdal.com

bjorn.tore@elektro1oppdal.no

gunnargundersen99@gmail.com

tandegard@oppdal.com

randi@hindseth.no


95456564

90767833

97468759

90763850

99743519


G19 –
2001/2000/1999

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder

Per Roar Bekken

Finn Skårsmoen

Marit Solem

Anne Marie Strand

perroar@opp.no

finn.skarsmoen@gmail.com

marit.solem@oppdal.com


41024595


95705267

40475974











Senior Damer

Trener

Trener

Lagleder


Mattias Branfjell

Paul Arne Nøstberg



maja-britt@hotmail.com





Senior Herrer

Trener:

Lagleder:

Pål Morten Fossen

Elfrid Fjøsne

pmfossen@gmail.com


48199358







Kommende kamper

Se alle

OBOS-cup J14 9er - pulje 6

  • 13 februar 2019 - 18:30
    Astor (H) vs. (B) Oppdal
    Astor
    Oppdal
    2
    3
  • 06 mars 2019 - 18:30
    Orkla (H) vs. (B) Oppdal
    Orkla
    Oppdal
    0
    0
  • 07 mars 2019 - 19:30
    Sverresborg (H) vs. (B) Oppdal
    Sverresborg
    Oppdal
    0
    0
  • 13 mars 2019 - 18:30
    Utleira (H) vs. (B) Oppdal
    Utleira
    Oppdal
    0
    0
  • 13 mars 2019 - 19:30
    Orkla /Orkanger (H) vs. (B) Oppdal
    Orkla /Orkanger
    Oppdal
    0
    0
  • 20 mars 2019 - 18:30
    Oppdal (H) vs. (B) Strindheim
    Oppdal
    Strindheim
    0
    0
  • 21 mars 2019 - 19:30
    Oppdal (H) vs. (B) Sokna
    Oppdal
    Sokna
    0
    0
Levert av IdrettenOnline