Kontaktinformasjon:

Oppdal Fotball
Postboks 12
7340 Oppdal
Telefon: 900 46 858/ 918 96 042

Leder: Gerd Staverløkk – mobil: 900 46 858/ 918 96 042

e-mail:gerd.staverlokk@rennebu.kommune.no


Webansvarlig: Daniel Fjerdingen og Gerd Staverløkk

LAGSNAVN

Rolle

Navn

Mailadresse

Telefon

J7 - 2010

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Andreas Randen

Inger Synnøve Holte-Berg

Vanja Aas Dragsten

Gunhild Aune Haarstad

Karin Stensheim

andreas.randen@oppdal.kommune.no


bjerkebondedesign@gmail.com

gunhila@hotmail.com

kastensheim@Hotmail.com

97680825


99382854

93053061

95937973

G7 - 2010

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Johannes Goksøyr

Mari Snorroeggen

Anita S Haugen

Anne S Stenløkk

Tove Sporsheim Hem

Helene Steigedal

Trude Estensvoll

jogo163@hotmail.com

marisnorroeggen@hotmail.com

anita.haugen@oppdal.com

annesjolie@yahoo.no

tsporsheim@hotmail.com

h_steigedal@hotmail.com

trude_estensvoll@hotmail.no

91376331

97079780

41101846

41206841

95747888

92699114

92239819

J8 - 2009

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Ane Hoel

Hanne Hojem


Inger Lill Sundsethaug

ane.hoel@gmail.com

hanne.hojem@gmail.com


ingerlill84@gmail.com

G8 - 2009

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Veronica Dale

Raymond Sørensen

vd@oppdal.com

soorensen@hotmail.com





J9 - 2008

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener :

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Tove T Almlid

Glenn Andre Sundquist

Kåre Magne Lingjerde

Øivind Volden

Heidi Riise

Monica Tiller

Kari Sormbroen

tovethun@hotmail.com

glsund18@gmail.com

kare.magne.lingjerde@hydro.no

oyvind.volden@oppdal.kommune.no

heidigrande1@icloud.com

monicatiller@hotmail.com

kari@sormbroen.com

95180698

91617271

45076794

99580786

45076794

92629945

95213636

G9 - 2008

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Andreas Randen

Camilla Grøseth

Tor Mæhle

Olav Skjøtskift

Helene Steigedal

andreas.randen@oppdal.kommune.no

ctgroeseth@hotmail.com

tor.maehle@oppdal.com

h_steigedal@hotmail.com

97680825

90886620

98406230


92699114

J10 – 2007

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Birger Lie

Gisle Mellem

Torgeir Aursand

Marthe Skarsheim

Bente Sande

Åse Marie Larsen

Elin Hammern Vognild

birger.lie@smn.no

gisle.mellem@smn.no

torgeiraursand@gmail.com

marteskarsheim@hotmail.com

bente.sande@oppdal.com

asemarie@live.no

elin.vognild@oppdal.com

91552585

91000675

97722366


90952274

99299101

97189570

G10 – 2007

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

John Ivar Jamtøy

Arnt Hove

Odd Einar Grønset


jon.ivar@boligpartner.no

holind@oppdal.com

odd@gronset.no


90546059


92206684


J11 – 2006

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Jon Ola Sæteren

Rolf Kristian Mathisen

Anita Rosten

Anne Stine Mathisen

jon.ola@mineraskifer.no

rolf.mathisen@oppdal.com

anita.rosten@oppdal.com

anne.stine.mathisen@gmail.com

99702594


47820062

95231240

G11 - 2006

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Kurt Enebakk

Per Willy Bøe

Lene Sletvold

Gerd Staverløkk

kurt.enebakk@hotmail.com

perwb@broadpark-no

lene.sletvold@oppdal.kommune.no

gerd.staverlokk@rennebu.kommune.no

91783701

97018493

99023879

91896042

J12 – 2005

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Vegard Hammern Vognild

Teodor Hagen

Eilert Jønsson

Kristin Riise

Kåre Magne Lingjerde

Gjermund Strand

vvognild@mil.no

teodor.hagen@stfk.no

eilert@oppdal.com

kristin@krykommunikasjon.no

kare.magne.lingjerde@hydro.no

gjermund.strand@oppdal.com

91882187

95023151

41191604

93834693

95768365

97175433

G12 - 2005

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Trener

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Svein Håvar Langø

Jahn Inge Rindal

Kjetil Skogrand

Marit Grøtte

Camilla Glorud

Rigmor S Rindal

svein.lango@oppdal.com

jahn_rindal@hotmail.com

kjetil.skogrand@gmail.com

maritgrotte@hotmail.com

fotballgutter2005@gmail.com


45053549

91773210

91741192

91786578

99225597

J13 – 2004

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder

Geir Stenkløv

Turid L Forbregd

Terje Vognild

Marit Solem

Kari Kleven

geir.stenklov@gmail.com

turid@vekstoppdal.com

terje@m-m-mote.no

marit.solem@oppdal.com

kari.kleven@oppdal.com

98405134

92027086

93422589

95705267

92288115

G13 – 2004

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Tore Almlid

Tore Gjønnes

Trond Hegdal

Ingeborg Stavne

torealmlid@hotmail.com

tore@stenan.com


litj_ingeborg@hotmail.com

99400408

90555639


90978826

J14 – 2003

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder

Jorunn Skjørstad

Håkon Gustavsen

Bjørn Tore Øien

Hilde Brandegg

Sissel Killingberg

jorskj@broadpark.no

hakon.gustavsen@gmail.com

bjorn.tore@elektro1oppdal.no

hilde.brandegg@oppdal.kommune.no

skillingberg@gmail.com

95194654

99363774

90767833

95025422

47018897

G14 – 2003

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder

Kjetil Myrle

Hans Erik Røsten

Maj-Lis Johansen

Heidi Hokseng

k.myrle@oppdal.com

hanserikroesten@hotmail.com

majjohan@online.no

hhokseng@start.no

93009289

97089934

40240949

90956732

J15 – 2002

Trener:

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder

Roger Vollan

Geir Grøtte

Hans Ivar Klefstad

Gaute Øien

oppdal@coop.mega.no

geir.grotte@oppdal.kommune.no

hiklefstad@hotmail.com

gauteoien@oppdal.com

91188543

92096274

40013553

97526287







G16 - 2001/2000

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder:

Vegard Skjørstad

Per Roar Bekken

Laila Moen Engdal

Marit Solem

vegard.skjorstad@oppdal.com

perroar@opp.no

alialneom@hotmail.com

marit.solem@oppdal.com

95456564

41024595

97604737

95705267

J17 – 2001/2000/1999

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Lagleder

Bente Mjøen

Mattis Rundgren

Helge Morten Nyseter

Anne Karin Lågeide

bemjoen@gmail.com


helge.nyseter@oppdal.com

ak.laageide@oppdal.com

92611831


90604077

G19 – 1998/1999/2000

Trener:

Trener:

Lagleder:

Inge Lauritzen

Finn Skårsmoen


ingelaur@oppdal.com

finn.skarsmoen@gmail.com


41846435

A-lag Damer

Trener:

Lagleder:

Torkel Kant


torkel.kant@stfk.no




A-lag Herrer

Trener:

Lagleder:

Erik Botten

Elfrid Fjøsne

ebot@oppdal.com


48096755


Kommende kamper

Se alle

NM J16 kretskvalifisering

  • 04 mars 2018 - 15:00
    Oppdal (H) vs. (B) Tynset
    Oppdal
    Tynset
    0
    0
Powered by: Bloc